Vorstand und Ausschuss

Vorstandsmitglieder

1. Vorstand

Dennis Sanner

07162 9413381
0171 6952260
Dennis.Sanner@t-online.de

 

2. Vorstand

Rolf-Peter Gaiser

0160 5893945

 Rolf-Peter Gaiser

Kassierer

Marcus Keefer

0171 3369265
keefer@go4more.de

 

Schriftführer

 
07331 305453
0172 6040439
JJennewein@t-online.de
 

Ausschußmitglieder

Technischer Leiter

Rolf Locher jun.

0172 9715402

 

Wirtschaftsführerin

Margot Löchel 

07162 27522
0175 5220207
Margot.Loechel@online.de

 

Jugendleiter

Silas Sanner

0176 97576007
silas.sanner@t-online.de

 

 

Hauptfluglehrer

Günther Stübler 

0151 52602071
ausbildung@fliegergruppe-donzdorf.de

 

Referent Segelflug

Benedikt Büchler

0175 3605303
benedikt.buechler@gmx.de

 

 

Referent Motorflug & Motorsegler

Volker Ritter

07161 5039879
0151 55067511
v.ritter@edelmann-gp.de

 Volker Ritter

Referent Ultraleicht

Bernhard Damian

0178 7415269
bdamian@gmx.de

 

 

 

Referent Liegenschaften

Hans-Peter Rink

0172 7343838
hpringo@aol.com 

 

 

Referent Presse und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Michael Baer

0172 9326417
presse@fliegergruppe-donzdorf.de

 

Baer